a lot to do

hey.

i am back to routine. two days a week i am in school, the other three days i am working in the kindergarten which i really enjoy.
i get more money now and i turned 21 last weekend! it is so cool to actually have money to spend a bit. i mean, i do want to save money and i will, but first i booked some cool things to do during the next few weeks.

i will probably change the place i am getting my nails done at. because i am not that happy anymore with the results my nail lady brings by now.
so let’s see, maybe i’ll get them done today.

i also booked a concert ticket to attend with hunter in october. we booked a hotel for a two day spa trip for the same week. two weeks before that i’m on my class trip and after i am on holidays with my parents and my brother. i also plan to attend a concert with kat in the end of october as well, it will be so cool.

however, i just came back from work and i am pretty tired. i am relaxing now until my mum comes back home and we will spend some time together.

have a nice week everyone.

xo grey.

Leave a comment